Dr Leather

Logo
Leader for innovative leather technologies and competent leather advice all over the world.

Modern leathers require different care products than old leathers and therefore do not have to be treated with oily products. Normal care creams and leather care products can remain on the surface of the leather and attract dust and dirt. Dr Leather products have been specially developed for modern leather to clean and protect the surface and to bring back the "new leather smell".

Dr Leathers leather cleaner is well known in the reprocessing scene. It stands for uncompromising cleaning performance without running the risk of damaging or drying out the sensitive leather surface. The popular cleaner is available as a practical spray formula in various sizes and as a disposable wipe for on the go.

What is special about Dr Leathers disposable wipes is the synthetic microfibre cloth, which has been pre-impregnated with the cleaner and is used to apply the cleaner, but at the same time acts as a full-fledged microfiber cloth and immediately removes any soiling and gently removes it from the leather surface.

A high performance leather sealant that is applied to the leather surface. It reduces the contamination rates, makes cleaning easier and, above all, prevents dyes from penetrating into lighter leather.
Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 3 of 3

Don't miss our specials anymore!

You will receive a 10% voucher for signing up our newsletter. Stay up-to-date!

* Not valid for machines, sets, vouchers

Dr Leather

Logo
Führend für innovative Ledertechnologien und kompetente Lederberatung auf der ganzen Welt.

Moderne Leder benötigen andere Pflegeprodukte als alte Leder und müssen daher nicht mit ölhaltigen Produkten behandelt werden. Normale Pflegecremes und Lederpflegemittel können auf der Oberfläche des Leders verbleiben und Staub und Schmutz anziehen. Dr Leather-Produkte wurden speziell für moderne Leder entwickelt, um die Oberfläche zu reinigen, zu schützen und den "neuartigen Ledergeruch" zurückzubringen.

Dr Leathers Lederreiniger ist bekannt in der Aufbereitungsszene. Er steht für eine kompromisslose Reinigungsleistung ohne dabei Gefahr zu laufen, die empfindliche Lederoberfläche zu beschädigen oder auszutrocknen. Den beliebten Reiniger gibt es als praktische Sprüh-Formel in verschiedenen Größen, sowie als Einweg-Tücher für unterwegs.

Das Besondere an Dr Leathers Einweg-Tücher ist das synthetische Microfaser-Tuch, welches mit dem Reiniger vorimprängiert wurde und zum Auftragen des Reinigers dient, aber gleichzeitig als vollwertiges Microfaser-Tuch agiert und angelöste Verschmutzungen sofort aufnimmt und schonend von der Lederoberfläche abtransportiert.

Eine Hochleistungsleder-Versiegelung, die auf die Lederoberfläche aufgetragen wird. Sie reduziert die Verschmutzungsraten, erleichtert die Reinigung und verhindert vor allem das Eindringen von Farbstoffen in hellere Leder.
Seite 1 von 1
Artikel 1 - 3 von 3

Keine Angebote mehr verpassen!

10% Sofort-Rabatt* für alle Newsletter-Abonnenten.
Bleiben Sie up-to-date!

* Nicht gültig für Geräte, Sets, Gutscheine