Autosol

Logo
More than 80 years of experience
We produce and sell a complete range of cleaning and care products for all vehicles and machines used commercially and privately. With over 80 years of experience, this combination of tradition and innovation has developed into our brand profile: AUTOSOL®. According to our customers, AUTOSOL® is the brand with the best metal care products worldwide.

Supplier to renowned car makers
DURSOL is one of the largest suppliers of car care products in the world. Renowned car makers trust our products and experience. We supply a complete car care program to meet customers every day needs. Our customers have high expectations and demand consistent quality of service around the world ? which is exactly what we deliver!

Guaranteed quality
High quality ingredients together with many years of experience and modern manufacturing processes provide the basis for all AUTOSOL® brand products. Strict quality controls guarantee consistent quality at the highest possible level. The independent test organisation "Monde Selection" in Brussels, has assessed many of our products as "Outstanding" and awarded us several gold medals.
Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 2 of 2

Don't miss our specials anymore!

You will receive a 10% voucher for signing up our newsletter. Stay up-to-date!

* Not valid for machines, sets, vouchers

Autosol

Logo
Mehr als 80 Jahre Erfahrung
Wir produzieren und vertreiben ein komplettes Programm an Reinigungs- und Pflegemitteln für alle Fahrzeuge und zahlreiche Maschinen im industriellen, gewerblichen und privaten Bereich. Mit über 80 Jahren Erfahrung, im Gleichklang von Tradition und Innovation entwickelt sich ein Markenprofil: AUTOSOL®. Laut unseren Kunden: die Marke mit den weltweit besten Metallpflege Produkten.

Lieferant namhafter Automobilhersteller
DURSOL ist einer der weltweit größten Anbieter von Autopflegemitteln. Namhafte Automobilhersteller vertrauen auf unsere Erfahrung. Wir liefern ein komplettes Pflegeprogramm abgestimmt auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse. Unsere Kunden haben hohe Anforderungen und erwarten gleichbleibende Qualität und weltweite Lieferung ? wir erfüllen diese!

Garantierte Qualität
Hochwertige Substanzen, langjährige Erfahrung und moderne Fertigungsverfahren sind die Grundlage aller AUTOSOL® Markenprodukte. Strikte Qualitätskontrollen garantieren deren gleichbleibende Qualität auf höchstem Niveau. "Ausgezeichnet" bewertet die unabhängige Prüforganisation "Monde Selection" mit Sitz in Brüssel viele unserer Produkte und verlieh uns dafür mehrere Goldmedaillen.
Seite 1 von 1
Artikel 1 - 2 von 2

Keine Angebote mehr verpassen!

10% Sofort-Rabatt für alle Newsletter-Abonnenten.
Bleiben Sie up-to-date!