Soft99

Logo
Soft99 is the legendary cult brand from Japan. Soft99 has been on the market for over 65 years with its products not only to recognize and serve the needs of today's customers but also tomorrow's trends. This is what makes the brand so successful and popular in Japan and now also in Europe.

Years of experience combined with Japanese technology and future-oriented visions resulted in the convincing Fusso Coat and Glaco product lines. The professional area is served by the product lines G-zox and QJUTSU, which mainly consist of ceramic coatings for a variety of surfaces. But not only the professional products are highly valued. The private customer line is also used with conviction by processors.

Soft99 has always been committed to the values ??of transparency, responsibility and perfectionism. These values ??form the basis for all strategies in the area of ??product development. Every product is extensively tested and subjected to strict quality controls. This is the only way to ensure that the customer receives a technologically mature, perfectly functioning product. Soft99 has set itself one of the most restrictive regulations for this in order to be able to maintain the high standard of its products. In cooperation with the Japan Industrial Standard Committee, the standard for industry is reviewed and successfully integrated into every product.


Items 1 - 20 of 39

Bis zu 50% RABATT zum NATIONALFEIERTAG | nur heute!

Soft99

Logo
Soft99 ist die legendäre Kultmarke aus Japan. Seit über 65 Jahren am Markt versucht Soft99 mit seinen Produkten nicht nur den Bedarf der Kunden von heute sondern auch Trends von morgen zu erkennen und zu bedienen. Dies macht die Marke so erfolgreich und beliebt in Japan und mittlerweile ebenfalls in Europa.

Jahrelange Erfahrung vereint mit japanischer Technologie sowie zukunftsorientierte Visionen brachten die überzeugenden Produktlinien Fusso Coat und Glaco hervor. Der Profi-Bereich werden durch die Produktlinien G-zox und QJUTSU bedient, welche hauptsächlich aus Keramikbeschichtungen für eine Vielzahl von Oberflächen besteht. Aber nicht nur die professionellen Produkte sind hoch geschätzt. Die Privatkundenlinie wird ebenfalls von Aufbereitern mit Überzeugung eingesetzt.

Soft99 hat sich schon immer zu den Werten Transparenz, Verantwortung und Perfektionismus bekannt. Diese Werte bilden die Grundlagen für alle Strategien im Bereich Produktentwicklung. Jedes Produkt wird ausgiebig getestet und strengen Qualitätskontrollen unterzogen. Nur auf diese Weise kann sichergestellt werden, dass der Kunde ein technologisch ausgereiftes, perfekt funktionierendes Produkt erhält. Soft99 hat sich selbst hierfür eine der restriktivsten Vorschriften gesetzt um so den hohen Standard seiner Produkte halten zu können. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Japan Industrial Standard Committee wird der Standard für Industrie überprüft und erfolgreich in jedes Produkt integriert.