NEW: DarkSide Tyre Brush available now - check it out

PROTECTION TIME by Soft99 - explore now

NEW: 303 Products available - explore now

Dynabrade 250ml Compounds: already on stock - get yours

BIG SALE: Milwaukee Tools up to 25% off

  Ordered by 17.00: we ship on the same day (DPD)

  Free shipping from 40€ for AT/DE

  2% discount for pay in advance

  LiveChat advice from our detailing guru

California Scents

California Scents Logo
California Scents was founded in 1993 when the first spillproof fragrance can rolled off the assembly line. Since then, the company has been known for its high-quality air fresheners. With two business areas, end users and professional use are served. The Irvine-based company is one of the leading manufacturers of air fresheners for the home, office and car. A special product line for pet owners completes the portfolio.

Fun and hard work is the philosophy at California Scents. Since the delivery of the first fragrance box, the 100% pure organic fragrance oil formula has been retained, which customers are still enthusiastic about today. The obligation to always be able to deliver the highest quality for every product can be seen across the entire product range.

With the unmistakable design, the sensational fragrances and the wide range of different products, California Scents manages to provide every customer with the perfect product for every day and every situation.

NEU: DarkSide Tyre Brush bei uns erhältlich - entdecken

PROTECTION TIME by Soft99 - entdecken

NEU: 303 Products bei uns erhältlich - zum Sortiment

Dynabrade 250ml Polituren: jetzt auf Lager - zum Sortiment

ABVERKAUF: Milwaukee Tools um 25% reduziert

  Bis 17.00 bestellt: Versand am selben Tag (DPD)

  Kostenloser Versand ab 40€ für AT/DE

  2% Rabatt bei Vorkasse

  LiveChat-Beratung von unserem Detailing-Guru

California Scents

California Scents Logo
California Scents wurde 1993, als die erste Spillproof Duftdose vom Band gelaufen ist, gegründet. Seitdem ist das Unternehmen für seine hochwertigen Lufterfrischer bekannt. Mit zwei Geschäftsbereichen bedient man Endverbraucher und den professionellen Einsatz. Das in Irvine ansässige Unternehmen zählt zu den führenden Herstellern von Lufterfrischern für Zuhause, Büro oder Auto. Eine spezielle Produktlinie für Tierhalter rundet das Portfolio ab.

Spaß und harte Arbeit spiegeln sich in der Philosophie von California Scents wider. Seit der Auslieferung der ersten Duftdose wurde die 100% reine Bio-Duftöl-Formel beibehalten, die die Kunden heute noch vollstens begeistert. Die Verpflichtung stets die höchste Qualität bei jedem Produkt liefern zu können, lässt sich über die ganze Produktpalette erkennen.

Durch das unverkennbare Design, die sensationellen Düfte und der großen Bandbreite an verschiedenen Produkten schafft es California Scents jedem Kunden das perfekte Produkt für jeden Tag sowie jeder Situation zur Verfügung zu stellen.