Scangrip

Logo
With the aim of setting new standards for professional work lights, SCANGRIP provides the strongest range of LED work lights that are extremely powerful, functional, user-friendly and designed to fit the rough and demanding working environments.

An innovative approach, advanced technology and an elevated degree of functionality are always incorporated into the lighting solutions. These key elements make SCANGRIP capable of constantly pushing the boundaries and being first-mover in the market – this is also known as "the SCANGRIP way".

SCANGRIP designs and develops own products and receives strong recognition worldwide for its innovative, attractive and thorough product design of very high quality. Production takes place at own lighting factories in Svendborg as well as Shanghai and Ninghai, China. In 2018, SCANGRIP also invested in a 1000 sqm new battery pack factory in Suzhou, China. As a global group, SCANGRIP employs a staff of 550 employees and sell products to 75 countries.
Page 1 of 2
Items 1 - 20 of 37

Don't miss our specials anymore!

You will receive a 10% voucher for signing up our newsletter. Stay up-to-date!

* Not valid for machines, sets, vouchers

Scangrip

Logo
Mit dem Ziel ganz neue Maßstäbe für Profi-Arbeitsbeleuchtung zu setzen, bietet SCANGRIP das leistungsfähigste und umfassendste Komplettprogramm an extrem leistungsfähigen, funktionalen und benutzerfreundlichen LED-Arbeitsleuchten, die für raue und schmutzige professionelle Arbeitsumgebungen gebaut sind.

Ein innovativer Ansatz, Spitzentechnologie und ein Höchstmaß an Funktionalität kennzeichnen immer unsere Beleuchtungslösungen. Mit diesen Kernelementen gelingt es SCANGRIP ständig die Grenzen des Möglichen zu schieben und Marktvorreiter zu sein – kurzum »die SCANGRIP Philosophie«.

SCANGRIP entwirft und entwickelt eigene Produkte, die weltweit höchste Anerkennung für das innovative, exklusive, durchdachte Design und die bewährte Qualität genießen. Die Produkte werden in unsere eigenen Fabriken in Svendborg, sowie in Schanghai und Ninghai, China produziert. Im Jahre 2018 investierte SCANGRIP auch in eine 1000-Quadratmeter große Fabrik, die Akkupacks in Suzhou, China produziert. Die SCANGRIP-Gruppe beschäftigt weltweit 550 Mitarbeiter und vertreibt ihre Produkte in 75 Länder.
Seite 1 von 2
Artikel 1 - 20 von 37

Keine Angebote mehr verpassen!

10% Sofort-Rabatt* für alle Newsletter-Abonnenten.
Bleiben Sie up-to-date!

* Nicht gültig für Geräte, Sets, Gutscheine