Rupes

Logo
Much more than tools

Quality first. Before being released into the market every RUPES machine undergoes an extensive series of technical assessments. The performance of motors in heavy duty applications, balancing, energy consumption, and resistance to impacts are only a few examples of the standard requirements through which all new RUPES products must endure.

A RUPES product must demonstrate distinctive qualities and benefit the market by offering tangible advantages.

Technology Our technical department is constantly searching for new solutions. Features like an automatic filter cleaning system, anti-spin shroud, innovative 15-hole backing plate, efficient disk removal solutions demonstrate perfectly our team’s ability to develop new ideas and anticipate market trends. With the continuous introduction of new products and solutions RUPES aims to always stay one step ahead.

Design Our first goal in project development is to improve the quality and efficiency of the user’s work. To this end, we focus on balance and stability to reduce any vibration during its use. Our tools are easy to use, but do not compromise performance, power, or results.

Customer service. In every kind of industry, from sanding to polishing, to car detailing, we are our customer’s best partner. High quality technicians demand high quality instrumentation and the reliability of a solid brand. We share your same passion for quality results and we are committed to your complete satisfaction when you have a RUPES tool in your hand.
Page 1 of 2
Items 1 - 20 of 38

Don't miss our specials anymore!

You will receive a 10% voucher for signing up our newsletter. Stay up-to-date!

* Not valid for machines, sets, vouchers

Rupes

Logo
Viel mehr als bloß Werkzeuge

Qualität zuerst. Vor der Markteinführung wird jede RUPES-Maschine einer umfassenden Reihe technischer Bewertungen unterzogen. Die Leistung von Motoren in Hochleistungsanwendungen, das Auswuchten, der Energieverbrauch und die Schlagfestigkeit sind nur einige Beispiele für die Standardanforderungen, die alle neuen RUPES-Produkte erfüllen müssen.

Ein RUPES-Produkt muss besondere Eigenschaften aufweisen und dem Markt zugute kommen, indem es greifbare Vorteile bietet.

Technologie Unsere technische Abteilung ist ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Lösungen. Funktionen wie ein automatisches Filterreinigungssystem, eine Anti-Spin-Abdeckung, eine innovative 15-Loch-Trägerplatte und effiziente Lösungen zum Entfernen von Scheiben zeigen perfekt die Fähigkeit unseres Teams, neue Ideen zu entwickeln und Markttrends zu antizipieren. Mit der kontinuierlichen Einführung neuer Produkte und Lösungen will RUPES immer einen Schritt voraus sein.

Design Unser erstes Ziel bei der Projektentwicklung ist es, die Qualität und Effizienz der Arbeit des Benutzers zu verbessern. Zu diesem Zweck konzentrieren wir uns auf Gleichgewicht und Stabilität, um Vibrationen während des Gebrauchs zu reduzieren. Unsere Tools sind einfach zu bedienen, beeinträchtigen jedoch nicht Leistung, Leistung oder Ergebnisse.

Kundendienst. In jeder Branche, vom Schleifen über Polieren bis hin zur Detaillierung von Autos, sind wir der beste Partner unserer Kunden. Hochwertige Techniker fordern qualitativ hochwertige Instrumente und die Zuverlässigkeit einer soliden Marke. Wir teilen Ihre Leidenschaft für hochwertige Ergebnisse und fühlen uns Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit verpflichtet, wenn Sie ein RUPES-Tool in der Hand haben.
Seite 1 von 3
Artikel 1 - 20 von 44