NEW: DarkSide Tyre Brush available now - check it out

PROTECTION TIME by Soft99 - explore now

NEW: 303 Products available - explore now

Dynabrade 250ml Compounds: already on stock - get yours

BIG SALE: Milwaukee Tools up to 25% off

  Ordered by 17.00: we ship on the same day (DPD)

  Free shipping from 40€ for AT/DE

  2% discount for pay in advance

  LiveChat advice from our detailing guru

show more details
CarPro - Essence

CarPro - Essence

SKU: ES
CarPro is turning the wheels of innovation once again!! CarPro Essence is a unique blend of nano-tech Quartz, high gloss durable resins, and fine abrasives that are blended together at a microscopic level to form something truly ground breaking! CarPro Essence leaves an amazing high gloss finish with semi-permanent fillers and protective capabilities all built in!

Paired with a microfiber cutting pad Essence is capable of unexpected cutting power, while a CarPro gloss pad armed with Essence provides gloss we could only dream of until now! But this is not simply a polish…

In less than the time you take to polish a car with conventional products, CarPro Essence is capable of removing swirls, building your clear coat thicker, leaving higher gloss, and laying down a semi-permanent coat of protection! Oh… and it wipes off like a dream!

Incredibly Essence also leaves a perfectly smooth, deep, reflective, primed layer to build on with CQuartz or Reload! The primer attribute in revolution makes application of CQuartz easier than ever and bonds together seamlessly, forming a shell of Extreme Gloss and protection!
  • available immediately
  •  
22,99 €
91,96 € per 1 l
incl. 20% VAT , plus shipping costs
For this product you will receive 2,00 iCredits
CarPro is turning the wheels of innovation once again!! CarPro Essence is a unique blend of nano-tech Quartz, high gloss durable resins, and fine abrasives that are blended together at a microscopic level to form something truly ground breaking! CarPro Essence leaves an amazing high gloss finish with semi-permanent fillers and protective capabilities all built in!

Paired with a microfiber cutting pad Essence is capable of unexpected cutting power, while a CarPro gloss pad armed with Essence provides gloss we could only dream of until now! But this is not simply a polish…

In less than the time you take to polish a car with conventional products, CarPro Essence is capable of removing swirls, building your clear coat thicker, leaving higher gloss, and laying down a semi-permanent coat of protection! Oh… and it wipes off like a dream!

Incredibly Essence also leaves a perfectly smooth, deep, reflective, primed layer to build on with CQuartz or Reload! The primer attribute in revolution makes application of CQuartz easier than ever and bonds together seamlessly, forming a shell of Extreme Gloss and protection!
Capacity 
eps Überweisung
Apple Pay
American Express
Mastercard
VISA
PayPal
Vorkasse
Nachnahme

Wir wünschen allen ein Frohes Neues Jahr, viel Glück und Gesundheit!

GRATISGESCHENK ab 85€ Bestellwert

  Kostenloser Versand ab 40€ für AT/DE

  24 Tage Rückgaberecht

  Fachberatung in unserem Store

mehr Details zeigen
CarPro - Essence
Artikelnummer: ES
CarPro Essence ist eine einzigartige Mischung aus Nano-Quartz, hochglänzenden, widerstandsfähigen Granulat und feinen Schleifpartikeln. Essence hinterlässt ein atemberaubendes hochglänzendes Finish mit semi-dauerhaften Füllstoffen und integrierter Schutzwirkung!

Zusammen mit dem Microfaser Cutting Pad entwickelt Essence eine ungeahnte Schleifwirkung, hingegen mit einem Glanz-Pad erreichen Sie ein Finish, wovon Sie bis dato nur zu träumen gewagt haben! Jedoch handelt es sich hier um kein einfaches Polish...
In der Zeit in der Sie früher ein Fahrzeug mit normalen Polituren poliert haben, entfernt CarPro Essence unschöne Swirls, erhöht die Lackstärke Ihres Klarlackes und hinterlässt ein absolut hochglänzendes Finish mit einer semi-dauerhaften Schicht mit unglaublicher Schutzwirkung! Die Verarbeitung gestaltet sich dabei noch so einfach wie Stauwischen.

Unglaublich aber wahr - Essence hinterlässt eine perfekte, glatte, tiefglänzende Basis für weitere Schichten C.Quartz oder ReLoad! Dies macht die Verarbeitung von C.Quartz noch einfacher denn je und erzeugt dabei eine nahtlose Hülle au extremen Glanz und Schutz.
  • knapper Lagerbestand
ab 24,50 €
98,00 € pro 1 l
inkl. 20% USt. , zzgl. Versand
CarPro Essence ist eine einzigartige Mischung aus Nano-Quartz, hochglänzenden, widerstandsfähigen Granulat und feinen Schleifpartikeln. Essence hinterlässt ein atemberaubendes hochglänzendes Finish mit semi-dauerhaften Füllstoffen und integrierter Schutzwirkung!

Zusammen mit dem Microfaser Cutting Pad entwickelt Essence eine ungeahnte Schleifwirkung, hingegen mit einem Glanz-Pad erreichen Sie ein Finish, wovon Sie bis dato nur zu träumen gewagt haben! Jedoch handelt es sich hier um kein einfaches Polish...
In der Zeit in der Sie früher ein Fahrzeug mit normalen Polituren poliert haben, entfernt CarPro Essence unschöne Swirls, erhöht die Lackstärke Ihres Klarlackes und hinterlässt ein absolut hochglänzendes Finish mit einer semi-dauerhaften Schicht mit unglaublicher Schutzwirkung! Die Verarbeitung gestaltet sich dabei noch so einfach wie Stauwischen.

Unglaublich aber wahr - Essence hinterlässt eine perfekte, glatte, tiefglänzende Basis für weitere Schichten C.Quartz oder ReLoad! Dies macht die Verarbeitung von C.Quartz noch einfacher denn je und erzeugt dabei eine nahtlose Hülle au extremen Glanz und Schutz.