KochChemie - Felgenblitz alkalisch

Item number: 274

119,95 € 209,57 €
3,63 € per 1 kg

including 20% VAT. , no shipping costs to: BE CH DE LU SK , shipping

Powerful highly alkaline rim cleaner with excellent dirt absorption and cleaning performance on the basis of a special dirt carrier for all alkali-resistant aluminium and steel rims. Burned in brake dusts and environmental dirt are removed quickly and thoroughly. The viscous setting leads to long adhesion and interaction. With water repelling effect and gloss additives. Free from organic complexing agents and phosphates. With Daimler approval. Quick-separating in accordance with ÖNORM 5106. VDA conform to class B: reaction time max. 1 min, maximum application concentration 1:20
Volume

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


GHS05 Danger

Short supply
Powerful highly alkaline rim cleaner with excellent dirt absorption and cleaning performance on the basis of a special dirt carrier for all alkali-resistant aluminium and steel rims. Burned in brake dusts and environmental dirt are removed quickly and thoroughly. The viscous setting leads to long adhesion and interaction. With water repelling effect and gloss additives. Free from organic complexing agents and phosphates. With Daimler approval. Quick-separating in accordance with ÖNORM 5106. VDA conform to class B: reaction time max. 1 min, maximum application concentration 1:20

Areas of use

Steel rims and alkali-resistant painted aluminium rims.

Recommendations for use

Depending on the dirt accumulation, apply a 1:4 to 1:10 solution to the whole of the rinsed rim (avoid running). Allow to react for a short time, if required finish off with a brush and rinse off thoroughly with a high-pressure appliance.

H318 - Causes serious eye damage.
H412 - Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
H290 - May be corrosive to metals.
H314 - Causes severe skin burns and eye damage.

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.

Related products

Don't miss our specials anymore!

You will receive a 10% voucher for signing up our newsletter. Stay up-to-date!

* Not valid for machines, sets, vouchers

KochChemie - Felgenblitz alkalisch

Artikelnummer: 274

119,95 € 209,57 €
3,63 € pro 1 kg

inkl. 20% USt. , versandkostenfreie Lieferung innerhalb von BE CH DE LU SK , Versand

Der kraftvolle, hochalkalische Felgenreiniger mit einer herausragenden Schmutzaufnahme und Reinigungsleistung auf der Basis eines speziellen Schmutzträgers für alle alkalienbeständigen Alu- und Stahlfelgen. Eingebrannte Bremsstäube und Umweltschmutz werden schnell und gründlich entfernt. Die viskose Einstellung bewirkt ein langes Anhaften und Einwirken. Mit Abperleffekt und Glanzadditiven. Frei von organischen Komplexbildnern und Phosphaten. Mit Daimler-Zulassung. Schnelltrennend gemäß ÖNORM 5106. VDA-konform Klasse B: Einwirkzeit max. 1 min, maximale Anwendungskonzentration 1:20
Inhalt

Dieses Produkt hat Variationen. Wählen Sie bitte die gewünschte Variation aus.


GHS05 Gefahr

knapper Lagerbestand
Der kraftvolle, hochalkalische Felgenreiniger mit einer herausragenden Schmutzaufnahme und Reinigungsleistung auf der Basis eines speziellen Schmutzträgers für alle alkalienbeständigen Alu- und Stahlfelgen. Eingebrannte Bremsstäube und Umweltschmutz werden schnell und gründlich entfernt. Die viskose Einstellung bewirkt ein langes Anhaften und Einwirken. Mit Abperleffekt und Glanzadditiven. Frei von organischen Komplexbildnern und Phosphaten. Mit Daimler-Zulassung. Schnelltrennend gemäß ÖNORM 5106. VDA-konform Klasse B: Einwirkzeit max. 1 min, maximale Anwendungskonzentration 1:20

Anwendungsgebiete

Stahlfelgen und alkalienbeständig lackierte Alufelgen.

Anwendungsempfehlung

Je nach Verschmutzung 1:4 bis 1:10 auf die vorgenässte Felge flächendeckend (Läufer vermeiden) auftragen. Kurz einwirken lassen, bei Bedarf mit Bürste nacharbeiten und gründlich mittels Hochdruckgerät abspülen.

H318 - Verursacht schwere Augenschäden.
H412 - Schädlich für Wasserorganismen, mit langfristiger Wirkung.
H290 - Kann gegenüber Metallen korrosiv sein.
H314 - Verursacht schwere Verätzungen der Haut und schwere Augenschäden.

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Geben Sie die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfen Sie Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung:

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.

Keine Angebote mehr verpassen!

10% Sofort-Rabatt* für alle Newsletter-Abonnenten.
Bleiben Sie up-to-date!

* Nicht gültig für Geräte, Sets, Gutscheine